Board of Directors

New Vision Board

President: Darren D. Thomas

Vice President: Jesse C. Ortiz Jr.

Treasurer: Paris Burnett

Financial Officer: Jan Segedi

Secretary: Ann Marie Andrews

Trustee: Estella Leal

Trustee: Lisa Broomfield

It's Our Time!

Email us to get your pledge cards, make a donation or ask a question at - Thank You!